Quantum Leap Is My Favourite TV Show

I hate Will Holland/Quantic. Why does he have to be such a bloody musical genius? Why, whether going solo or bringing it with his Soul Orchestra, does he not put a foot wrong? How can he draw from such a varied number of influences without a misstep? Why did he not so much dispell the dreaded 2nd album theory as kick it in the proverbials? It's not fair for someone to be so outrageously talented. For years he brings out one quality release after another, puts out quality remixes of other artists tracks & does it in between travelling the world doing critically acclaimed DJ sets. He even has the cheek to throw in some latin flavour with his Orchestra brethrin on their latest release (Tropadelico) & still sound effortlessly superb. The man is a Sublime talent & he doesn't even show it off, Bastard. And after all my bloody complaining i've still gotta give mad props to the guy... for kcuf sake!!!








0 comments:

blogger templates 3 columns | Make Money Online